Current Schedule


Retreats


Sunday July 14 - Thursday July 18, 2019

Cost: $ 789.00
Wednesday June 19 - Sunday June 23

Cost: $ 789.00
Monday June 24 - Friday June 28, 2019

Cost: $ 789.00
Monday May 20 - Friday May 24 Email friends@thepineneedlequiltshop.com to be added to the wait list

Cost: $ 789.00
Monday Aug 26 - Friday Aug 30

Cost: $ 825.00
Tuesday September 10 - Saturday September 14
Email friends@thepineneedlequiltshop.com to be added to the wait list

Cost: $ 789.00
Saturday September 14 to Wednesday September 18
Email friends@thepineneedlequiltshop.com to be added to the wait list

Cost: $ 789.00
Monday June 3 - Friday June 7, 2019
Email friends@thepineneedlequiltshop.com to be added to the wait list.

Cost: $ 779.00
Monday May 27 - Friday May 31, 2019

Cost: $ 779.00
Interested in a retreat in 2019? No-cost sign-ups!

1
2
3
2
3